Skip to content
Main Menu
Utah Attorney General
Attorney General
Sean D. Reyes
Utah Office of the Attorney General
Secondary Navigation

8 Attorneys from the Office of the Attorney General Named Utah’s Legal Elite 2016

The Office of the Utah Attorney General is pleased to announce that eight of its attorneys were included in Utah Business Magazine‘s 2016 Legal Elite for 2016.  Active members of the Utah State Bar were invited to vote for up to eight lawyers, with a maximum of three from their own firm. Those who received the most votes were included on the list (find the full list here). The Office of the Attorney General Legal Elite attorneys include the following:

  • Dennis Flynn (Litigation Division-Torts Section)
  • Tyler R. Green (Executive Division-Solicitor General)
  • Jennifer Korb (White Collar & Commercial Enforcement – Division of Securities)
  • Mike S. Johnson (Natural Resources Division – FFSL & Oil, Gas & Mining; Section Director)
  • Craig W. Anderson (Environment & Health – Division Director)
  • Tom Melton (White Collar & Commercial Enforcement – Division of Securities)
  • Jeffrey Robinson (Litigation Division – Employment Section)
  • Yvette Donosso (Litigation Division – Employment Section)

Our congratulations to these fine individuals, just a few of the excellent attorneys that work in our office.